FREE Live Tribe Brotherhood Group Calls

It’s a very simple concept.

Men need other men for support, guidance, encouragement and brotherly love.

Period.

And especially when sh*t hits the fan…say… like a global pandemic, we need each other more than ever.

Take Our Attractive Husband Self Assessment Here >>

That’s why we are continuing our free, live men’s group support Zoom calls for connection, conversation, sharing and laughing.

Every week, one of our coaches from all over the world will be hosting a 90-minute session.  The coaches will introduce a topic to kick things off, but we want YOU to be a part of the conversation, so bring your questions and concerns to the brotherhood.

This is open to ANY MAN reading this…not just guys in the coaching community. We want you to experience the power of being with other INITIATED, smart, conscious, caring men.

Guys just like you.

Below are the details for the upcoming sessions.  We dare you to make all of these!

In order to be sure we are emailing ONLY THOSE WHO ARE INTERESTED in these calls, add yourself to the private list of men who want to receive reminders and updates by email, CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP.

Use this Time Zone Converter to determine your time zone.
(Be aware…daylight saving changes in some areas)
https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html


*********************************************************************************

Welcome To The Live Tribe Free Community Zoom Call!

Hi Live Tribe Men,

This weekend our coach Garrett Prettyman will host a free Live Tribe community call.

BAD NEWS: Most People Set Boundaries Wrong In Relationships


MORE BAD NEWS:
 Nice Guys Score A+ at setting boundaries wrong.

Join my FREE live Zoom call this Saturday at 5:00 PM Pacific to learn how a strong and loving man can attractively set boundaries in his marriage.
  • Boundaries can be sexy if done correctly
  • Boundaries create the potential for RESPECT
  • Boundaries serve as a remedy for being disregarded, manipulated, emotionally bulldozed, bossed around, or unappreciated (But not in the way you might be thinking)
Use this link to join the call: https://us06web.zoom.us/j/89746696698
——————-
Time: Dec 2, 2023 05:00 PM Pacific Time (US and Canada)
Mountain Time, MT                   Sat, Dec 2, 2023 at 6:00 pm MST
Central Time, CT                        Sat, Dec 2, 2023 at 7:00 pm CST
Eastern Time, ET                         Sat, Dec 2, 2023 at 8:00 pm EST
Greenwich Mean Time, GMT      Sun, Dec 3, 2023 at 1:00 am GMT
Australian Eastern Time, AET      Sun, Dec 3, 2023 at 12:00 noon AEDT